*
*
Core exercise
    1. Core exercise
      1. Core muscles the major muscles that move, support, and stabilize your spine
    2. Kinetic Control: the management of uncontrolled movement
      1. When the human body moves, there are variety of movement pattern can be used or choose from. However, patients may have limitation of course of selection in term of their movement pattern compares to ordinary people to cope with their daily activities. Therefore, it results of overused muscles and muscles wasted which led to malfunction of their body.
      2. It is normal to be able to perform any functional task in variety of different ways, with different way of recruitment strategies
        1. l Local stabilizer : are small, deep and mono-articular muscles, continually turned on to support the joints in any movement, regardless of the direction of the movement.
        2. l Global stabliser :are superficial and poly-articular muscles, ability to stabilize the joint throughout the range, response to production of movement and the control of low physiological load.
        3. l Global mobiliser: poly articular muscles, generates torque to produce range of movement, response for production of movement especially under high load/force momentum.
      1. In clinically, in common for patients to come to the clinic due to pain. Patients may experience declined in their physical performance after they made full recovery from their structure damage. These damages are cleared by their physician after examinations and treatments. At this point, a physical therapist can analysis patients’ movement and function. The therapist found out that the patient’s stability muscles cannot effectively engage to work functionally. In that case, a customized exercise program can be used to help restore his function. On the other hand, patients’ active muscles (mobiliser) are often too tight which can lead to limitation of their range of movement. At this point, a manual therapy session will be ideal to release restricted muscles and restore its proper mobility.
BACK
SHARE

*
*
運動治療
  1. 核心運動
    1. 核心肌群,泛指腹部最深層的肌肉,給予身體姿勢上的支撐



    2.  
    3.  
  2. 動作控制(kinetic control)運動訓練
    1. 人體在動作時,有許多的動作模式可以選擇,然而在許多病人身上,動作模式的選擇比正常人還要少,意味著病人僅能使用少數幾個動作模式,來應付生活所需,使某些肌肉過於的疲勞,而某些肌肉因久未出力使用,導致身體無法發揮應有的功能。

    2. 動作控制將身體肌群分為三大類
        1. l Local stabilizer :跨單關節肌肉,作穩定關節作用、同背景音樂,隨時隨地的作用
        2. l Global stabilizer :跨多關節肌肉,肢體動作時做穩定關節動作,在低強度動作中,為主要動作提供者
        3. l Global mobilizer: 跨多關節肌肉,為肢體動作主要提供者,尤其是在高強度做作時

      1. 臨床上常見病人因疼痛來看診,經醫生一系列的檢查與治療後,「構造上」已經癒合,但仍有些許的疼痛或是運動表現仍無法恢復應有的水準,此時治療師在病人做動作時,或是做一系列的動作測試檢查,發現病人的穩定肌群(stabilizer)無法有效的發揮功能,此時可以藉由運動訓練來幫助病人回復功能;另一方面,活動肌群(mobilizer)時常過於緊繃,容易限制病人動作活動度,此時可以搭配徒手治療,將病人受限制的肌群回復應有的活動度。
返回列表
SHARE 立即分享
 建議治療項目
 
  1. 下背痛:徒手治療(關節鬆動術、軟組織鬆動術、神經鬆動術)、動作控制訓練、核心訓練
  2. 肩頸疼痛:徒手治療(關節鬆動術、軟組織鬆動術、神經鬆動術)、動作控制訓練